Government Links

Related
Pages

This information is provided for your convenience. All links open in a new browser window and are not affiliated with the Town of Woodway website.

Edmonds Community College - (425) 640-1459
Snohomish County 
Snohomish County Assessor 
State of Washington 
Revised Code of Washington 
City of Lynnwood 
City of Edmonds 
City of Shoreline 
Association of Washington Cities 
Municipal Research & Services Center of Washington

Elected Officials:
Snohomish County:

Dave Somers
County Executive

3000 Rockefeller, M/S 407
Everett, WA 98201
http://www.snohomishcountywa.gov/182/Executive
Dave.Somers@co.snohomish.wa.us
(425) 388-3312
              Stephanie Wright
Snohomish County Council District 3

3000 Rockefeller, M/S 609
Everett, WA 98201
http://wa-snohomishcounty.civicplus.com/766/District-3
stephanie.wright@snoco.org
(425) 388-3494


State of Washington:

Jay Inslee
Governor
http://www.governor.wa.gov

 
             Maralyn Chase
Senator

http://sdc.wastateleg.org/Chase/

maralyn.chase@leg.wa.gov
 
Legislative Building, PO Box 40002
Olympia, WA 98504-0002
(360) 902-4111 
  Olympia Office: 
241 John A. Cherberg Building 
P.O. Box 40432 
Olympia, WA 98504-0432 
(800) 562-6000
(360) 786-7662
District Office: 
18560 1st Ave NE 
Ste E-750 
Shoreline, WA 98155 
(206) 366-2604

 


       
Cindy Ryu
Representative

http://housedemocrats.wa.gov/legislators/Cindy-Ryu/

cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov
     Ruth Kagi
Representative

http://housedemocrats.wa.gov/legislators/Ruth-Kagi/

ruth.kagi@leg.wa.gov 
Olympia Office:
324 John L. O'Brien Building
P.O. Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
(800) 562-6000
(360) 786-7880
District Office:
18560 1st Ave NE 
Suite E800 
Shoreline, WA 98155 
(206) 466-5741
   Olympia Office:
320 John L. O'Brien Building
P.O. Box 40600 
Olympia WA 98504-0600
(800) 562-6000
(360) 786-7910
District Office:
18560 1st Ave NE 
Suite E800 
Shoreline, WA 98155 
(206) 466-5742


United States of America:

Donald J. Trump
President

The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington, DC 20500-0001
http://www.whitehouse.gov
president@whitehouse.gov
             Pramila Jayapal
Representative

1904 3rd Avenue Suite 510
Seattle, WA 98101
https://jayapal.house.gov/
No email available. Visit her website for electronic communication.
(206) 674-0040
 


   

Maria Cantwell
Senator

915 Second Ave., #3206
Seattle, WA 98174
https://www.cantwell.senate.gov/
maria@cantwell.senate.gov
(206) 220-6400

  Patty Murray
Senator

2988 Jackson Federal Building, 915 Second Ave.
Seattle, WA 98174
http://murray.senate.gov
senator_murray@murray.senate.gov
(206) 553-5545

 

 

© 2018 Woodway, WA

23920 113th Place W. | Woodway, WA 98020 | 206.542.4443

The Town presents the information on this Web site as a service to its citizens and other Internet users. Although this site may contain information about legal issues, it is not intended to be legal advice. Additionally, due to on-going changes in Town, state and federal law and other factors, we make no warranty or guarantee concerning the accuracy or reliability of the content at this site or at any other sites to which we provide links.

Powered By Revize Login